Illinois State Fair
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 06:00 AM - 12:00 PM

801 E. Sangamon Ave.
Springfield, IL 62702
United States

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday August 7, 2018
6:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Wednesday August 8, 2018
6:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday August 9, 2018
6:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Friday August 10, 2018
6:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday August 11, 2018
6:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday August 12, 2018
6:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday August 13, 2018
6:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Tuesday August 14, 2018
6:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Wednesday August 15, 2018
6:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday August 16, 2018
6:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Friday August 17, 2018
6:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday August 18, 2018
6:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Description
Great entertainment, Rides, Fried everything, newts, fair food.
Map
Address
View Count 376
Search